Infosys EdgeVerve Off Campus Drive 2026 – Systems Engineer-EV, Req 3627BR | 5 Cities
EdgeVerve Systems Ltd, an Infosys subsidiary, has an open campus requisition for the Systems Engineer-EV role, reference number 3627BR. The listing names five possible work locations: Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Mumbai and Pune.
However, the official job description field contains only “Campus – FLC”. The supplied listing does not publish detailed eligibility criteria, an eligible graduation batch, a salary figure, a selection process or an application deadline. Candidates should review the available facts carefully and avoid relying on unverified eligibility claims circulating elsewhere.
Infosys EdgeVerve Off Campus Drive 2026 – Key Details
| Company | EdgeVerve Systems Ltd (Infosys subsidiary) |
| Requisition Number | 3627BR |
| Job Role | Systems Engineer-EV |
| Job Description Field | Campus – FLC |
| Hiring Type | Campus |
| Practice Unit | FNPR – not expanded in the supplied listing |
| Work Locations | Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Mumbai and Pune |
| States Listed | Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra and Tamil Nadu |
| Qualification | Not mentioned |
| Eligible Batch | Not mentioned |
| Salary | Official salary not disclosed |
| Last Date | Not mentioned |
| Application | View the job listing and application details |
Important: The Official Listing Does Not Publish Full Eligibility Details
The supplied requisition for Systems Engineer-EV, 3627BR, is unusually brief. Its job description field contains just three words: “Campus – FLC”. It does not provide a detailed eligibility section, graduation batch requirements, CGPA criteria, backlog rules, a technical skills list or a selection process.
Several job-aggregator pages may publish additional information for this requisition, including specific batch years, backlog restrictions, work-model details or interview stages. Those details are not confirmed by the official listing information supplied here.
Do not self-reject based only on an unverified batch or eligibility claim. Check the official requisition or ask the EdgeVerve recruiter to confirm the criteria applicable to your profile before making a decision.
About EdgeVerve Systems Ltd
EdgeVerve Systems Limited is an Infosys subsidiary that develops enterprise platforms focused on AI, automation and analytics. The company operates as a product business within the wider Infosys group.
The Systems Engineer-EV designation is associated with EdgeVerve’s engineering hiring. However, the supplied requisition does not identify the specific product, team or project for this opening. Candidates should ask which product or practice they would join if selected.
What Do FLC and FNPR Mean?
The requisition uses two internal labels: “FLC” in the job description field and “FNPR” as the practice unit. The supplied listing does not expand either abbreviation.
These codes should not be treated as confirmed descriptions of a training programme, product team or engineering practice without clarification from EdgeVerve. If the team assignment matters to your decision, ask the recruiter what the codes mean and which product or project is associated with the role.
Infosys EdgeVerve Off Campus Drive 2026 – Work Locations
The requisition lists five possible work locations:
- Bangalore, Karnataka
- Chennai, Tamil Nadu
- Hyderabad, Telangana
- Mumbai, Maharashtra
- Pune, Maharashtra
There is a location-field inconsistency in the supplied information. Andhra Pradesh appears in the state list, but no Andhra Pradesh city is named among the five work locations. Hyderabad is listed as a work location, although Telangana does not appear in the state field.
The requisition does not clarify whether candidates can select a preferred city or whether the location is allocated by the company. Treat all five named cities as possible locations and confirm the allocation policy before accepting an offer.
Eligibility for Infosys EdgeVerve Systems Engineer-EV 2026
The official requisition details supplied for 3627BR do not specify:
- Required qualification or degree discipline.
- Eligible graduation batch years.
- Minimum CGPA or percentage.
- Active or historical backlog restrictions.
- Required programming languages or technical skills.
- Selection stages or interview format.
Because these details are missing, candidates should not assume a specific batch-year rule or backlog policy. Confirm the complete eligibility criteria with EdgeVerve or through the official application page before relying on information from third-party job posts.
Infosys EdgeVerve Systems Engineer-EV Salary
EdgeVerve has not disclosed an official salary figure in the supplied requisition information. An approximate ₹5–7 LPA range has been reported for earlier Systems Engineer-EV drives, but it is not a confirmed compensation range for requisition 3627BR.
Do not treat that historical estimate as a current offer. Ask the recruiter for the official CTC structure, fixed pay, variable components and any training-period compensation before accepting an offer.
How to Apply for Infosys EdgeVerve Off Campus Drive 2026
- Open the Systems Engineer-EV 3627BR job listing to review the application information.
- Locate the official EdgeVerve requisition and verify that the reference number is 3627BR.
- Check the latest official eligibility criteria, including qualification, graduation batch and any backlog restrictions.
- Review the five listed work locations and confirm whether location preference is available.
- Complete the application through the official recruitment channel and retain the requisition details for future communication.
Application deadline: No last date is mentioned in the supplied listing. Check the official requisition for current application status and any updated instructions.
Questions to Ask Before Accepting an Offer
Since the requisition leaves many important details unanswered, candidates should seek written clarification on the following points:
- Which EdgeVerve product, team or practice will I join?
- Which city will be my work location, and is it allocated or chosen?
- Is the work model office-based, hybrid or remote?
- What is the official CTC structure, including fixed and variable pay?
- Is there a training-period stipend or a change in compensation after training?
- Is there a service agreement or bond, and what are its terms?
- What are the confirmed eligibility requirements and selection stages?
These details matter especially when comparing this opportunity with another offer or planning relocation. Ask the recruiter for the relevant terms in writing before making a final decision.
Frequently Asked Questions
1. What is the requisition number for Infosys EdgeVerve Systems Engineer-EV?
The requisition number supplied for this campus hiring opening is 3627BR.
2. Which graduation batches are eligible for EdgeVerve 3627BR?
The supplied requisition does not mention eligible graduation batches. Candidates should verify the current batch criteria with EdgeVerve instead of relying on unconfirmed third-party claims.
3. What is the salary for Infosys EdgeVerve Off Campus Drive 2026?
The official salary is not disclosed in the supplied listing. The ₹5–7 LPA estimate refers to earlier Systems Engineer-EV drives and is not a confirmed package for requisition 3627BR.
Explore More Job Opportunities
Review the official requisition carefully and confirm any missing details with EdgeVerve before making a decision. Share this update with candidates who are tracking Systems Engineer-EV campus opportunities.